Home Politics & Debate
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

justice for captain hook?

Comments

• Options
    Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Originally posted by freethepeeps
    When I need advice on how to live my life from a bunch of small minded bigots, I'll ask for it.

If we're so awful and bigoted you should just fuck off then, really.

You keep saying "bigot" as if it means something.
  • Options
    Originally posted by eternalsunshine
    A child when it comes to politics I see

You need to take a look around and shut the fuck up. I myself am still a newbie here, but fuck me if I was as annoying as you in my first few posts I wouldn't have ANY respect, and I know that I've earned it of a remarkable number of posters.

Shut up and learn. Don't be fucking cheeky to thesite's most respected poster (in all seriousness) and don't lay into people you have no clue about.
  • Options
    Originally posted by Kermit
    If we're so awful and bigoted you should just fuck off then, really.

When I need advice on how to live my life from a bunch of small minded bigots, I'll ask for it.
  • Options

Oh, goodness.

I've seen more wit in a Noel Edmonds television programme.
  • Options
    Are we actually going to debate or just throw pointless insults about?
  • Options
    Originally posted by Aladdin
    Can anyone who has no problem with him being sent to the US to be executed could kindly explain:

1. Do you always support the death penalty or only on selected cases?

2. For which crimes exactly do you exactly support the death penalty? Taking other lives only, or does this now extend to other crimes such us incitement to hatred?

3. If the latter is the case, would you agree that people such as Kilroy-Silk or Nick Griffin should be executed immediately?