Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

Sticky: Introductions FAQ

Comments

• Options
    Dr PirateDr Pirate Posts: 8,303 Legendary Poster
    JsT wrote: »
    Harsh dude, Harsh.
    Harsh, but fair :p
  • Options
    Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    The Sheep Arrives

Hi all. :wave:

I am a 21 year-old student from Bristol currently studying Psychology & Mental Health. My ultimate aim is to become a Clinical Psychologist.

I'm also here as a volunteer to share my experiences with you so if you have any questions give me a shout.

I will mostly be contributing to the Volunteering section of this board but I may reply to other threads too.

:D
  • Options
    Howdy, welcome to TheSite :)
  • Options
    G'day

Hi all i'm becky .

I live in sydney australia, am recently married -so still retain some of my dirty mind - have 2 kids, 1 of each and i love to play poker -if you want to play with me just buzz ;);)
  • Options
    Hiya, welcome :)
  • Options
    Hi,
    I'm Patti. I live in the US. I came here to get some views on my "issues" that I seem to be having. I don't have many people to talk to, so I figured this forum would be a good place to start. Everyone has been so nice. Thank you.

I am married for almost 13 years now and have been with him for almost 23. We have two beautiful daughters, ages 7 and almost 5. I am a stay at home mom going to Nursing school at present.
  • Options
    Hiya, glad people could help
  • Options
    Hi all i'm becky .

I live in sydney australia, am recently married -so still retain some of my dirty mind - have 2 kids, 1 of each and i love to play poker -if you want to play with me just buzz ;);)

Dear god, that's some kind of come on...
  • Options
    Hello :)

I'm Craig, 21 from South Wales.