We're currently updating and consolidating our community guidelines, so you might see a few changes and things being moved to more relevant places. We're not changing how things currently work, just making sure what's written is accurate and up to date.

Makeup chat!

michelle_makeupmichelle_makeup Posts: 1 Noob
edited December 5 in Anything goes

Hi everyone,

My name is Michelle and I have been a makeup artist for a year and a half now. I mainly do evening and bold, colourful makeup. During support chat a few community members and I decided that a makeup discussion would be a good idea for us makeup lovers to come together and share our favourite products as well as an opportunity for anyone to ask me any makeup related questions :) 

@The Mix  posted this thread last week with all the info about how this will work. In short, post your questions or comments below ready for tomorrow. I’ll be online from 6:30-8:30pm Thursday to answer any questions specifically for me and get involved in the discussion with you guys.

I hope we can all use this space to help eachother and have share our common love of makeup!

Thanks,

Michelle :)

Comments

• ShaunieShaunie England 🏠Posts: 2,546 Mega Poster
    This is exciting!!

How many questions? I hope didnt put too many. Did delete some ah

Do you have any liquid foundations you recommend?
    Have you ever tried to clean a beuty blender in the microwave?
    How do i get my eyebrows looking like Kendall Jenner’s? Ha
    There is some comfort in what we know. Even if that is deep in depression. I think i now more understand the quote of -life starts outside of your comfort zone. 
  • Ed_Ed_ Posts: 61 Moderator
    Hey @Shaunie  

Some great questions here :) Do ask as many questions as you would like, but perhaps it's worth saying which are your priority questions so that Michelle can get to those first? 
    “Sometimes it is the people no one can imagine anything of who do the things no one can imagine.” 
    ― Alan Turing