Home General Chat
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Makeup chat!

michelle_makeupmichelle_makeup Posts: 12 Expert
edited January 2019 in General Chat

Hi everyone,

My name is Michelle and I have been a makeup artist for a year and a half now. I mainly do evening and bold, colourful makeup. During support chat a few community members and I decided that a makeup discussion would be a good idea for us makeup lovers to come together and share our favourite products as well as an opportunity for anyone to ask me any makeup related questions :) 

@The Mix  posted this thread last week with all the info about how this will work. In short, post your questions or comments below ready for tomorrow. I’ll be online from 6:30-8:30pm Thursday to answer any questions specifically for me and get involved in the discussion with you guys.

I hope we can all use this space to help eachother and have share our common love of makeup!

Thanks,

Michelle :)

Post edited by JustV on

Comments

• SienaSiena Posts: 15,463 Skive's The Limit
    This is exciting!!

How many questions? I hope didnt put too many. Did delete some ah

Do you have any liquid foundations you recommend?
    Have you ever tried to clean a beuty blender in the microwave?
    How do i get my eyebrows looking like Kendall Jenner’s? Ha