Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

How do I tell her...

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Howdy all. Since last developments, no longer do I believe I'm "completely unfanciable", as I finally pulled and am now dating the girl. Not all's perfect though, my insecurity now is that I can't get anyone my own age - I'm a 23 year old grad working in the City, she's 16 and still at school. So not exactly ideal, I can't exactly bring her to any gatherings with my mates or colleagues or I'll be a laughing stock, but I think it's essential at this age I have some experience of dating, having a girlfriend etc, as advised here: "You just need practice, don't be too picky about what type of woman you practice with".

Anyway, a few small issues. Not too pleasant but...how do I tell her nicely...
- Her breath always stinks? I've tried offering mints but she refuses. Not nice.
- Her hair is greasy and smells of dandruff..
- She can't kiss properly, keeps kissing my bottom lip and chin leaving a blubbery mess on my chin I always have to wipe off.

Apologies in advance, as I await getting flamed for something or another as per usual.

Comments

• Options
    Is there anything you actually do like about this girl?!
  • Options
    Pink_Angel wrote: »

took the words right out of my mouth.

Do you enjoy being with her? Or are you just with her to have a girlfriend? Because tbh, I wouldn't count that as 'practice', unless you really like the girl.

Sorry, that doesn't really answer your question, I'm just intrigued
  • Options
    I'm beginning to think you're a 14 year old that posts here for fun. Please tell me this is a joke? :crazyeyes
  • Options
    Pink_Angel wrote: »