Home General Chat
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Aged 16-25? Share your experience of using the discussion boards and receive a £25 voucher! Take part via text-chat, video or phone. Click here to find out more and to take part.
Options

General chit chat

Comments

• Options
    GreenTeaGreenTea Posts: 12,938 Born on Earth, Raised by The Mix
    @Liam did you do anything nice instead today?
  • Options
    independent_independent_ Community Champion Posts: 8,678 Legendary Poster
    The only trouble with drinking tea is that everyone in the house asks you to make them tea every time you go near the kettle haha, I always think I’m not that good at making tea haha 
    “Sometimes the people around you won’t understand your journey. They don’t need to, it’s not for them.”
  • Options
    The only trouble with drinking tea is that everyone in the house asks you to make them tea every time you go near the kettle haha, I always think I’m not that good at making tea haha 

Ahh yh that does happen. Tell em to them them make their own drinks
  • Options
    Liam said:
    I love cr like way too much :lol:

@Shunie .. rate my meal deal.. that’s a thread idea :lol:
    We have some really fun CR in support circle.. I normally do them haha as have a list making our way through. But got some really good ones if you want ideas!
  • Options
    Past UserPast User Posts: 1,997 Extreme Poster
    @GreenTea
    i got my hurr cut, went for a wee run and then sat and watched Netflix haha 
  • Options
    Liam said:
    @GreenTea
    i got my hurr cut, went for a wee run and then sat and watched Netflix haha 

Sounds like a nice day! Nice and relaxed!
  • Options