Home General Chat Positivity Corner
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Aged 16-25? Share your experience of using the discussion boards and receive a £25 voucher! Take part via text-chat, video or phone. Click here to find out more and to take part.
Options

relatively happy/good news thread

Comments

• Options
    Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    i graduated today :) it was so windy! damn those mortor boards...

http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/2685/p7150045.jpg

Congratulations! Well done you! :)
  • Options
    i graduated today :) it was so windy! damn those mortor boards...

http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/2685/p7150045.jpg

Well done!

I had my job interview yesterday. I didn't get the job. However, it made me realise that retail and the like aren't for me.
  • Options
    Jaloux wrote: »
    Just got back from a fabulous camping trip to the western part of Iceland. It was super awesome. Steep hills and narrow roads, lots of great view and small towns that can't even support a small café. I went into one yesterday and the owner said she only served black coffee during the day once breakfast was finished. :lol:

Although now my bones are cracking like an old timberhouse in a storm. Apparantly my joints are getting too loose. :chin:

Decided to throw in some pics from the trip just for fun.

those pictures are awesome :)
  • Options
    Congratulations! Well done you! :)

thanks you two :)
  • Options
    just popping in from the ilosaarirock festival in finnland :p It doesnt get dark here. Sun never sets. Its crazy. Cant sleep -____- See you soon.
  • Options
    Had an awesome holiday in Great Yarmouth with the girls, weather wasnt great but we drunk, laughed alot and i had some fun with a gorgeous guy!! :D
  • Options
    Lexi99 wrote: »