Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

Sticky: Introductions FAQ

Comments

• Options
    Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Gawd, i must be dumb, registering took me forever.

Hi People, you look like a mighty fine group and i thought i'd join, nice to meet you *waves so hard she falls off her chair*.

I look forward to manier (is that how its spelt?) interesting conversations with you and i will do my best not to piss anyone off!

Diddles.xxx.:D
  • Options
    Hi all,
    Been looking at the boards for a few weeks and thought I'd join so I can contribute! My name's Kev, I'm 18 and I've been born and bred in London but hate living here - my motto about London is "Nice place to visit, horrible place to live".
    I'm currently studying Government & Politics, History and Economics for my A-Levels and hope to study Politics at York in the autumn.
    I love cheesy sitcoms, 80s music and horoscopes - pretty random mix there! I'm also single but (I think) good at giving relationship advice to people! :)
    Anyway, see you all on the boards :)
  • Options
    hey, im new here(obviously else why wuld i be introducing myself) an i figured i shuld say hey to everyone,
    so again hi im sopy an im 17 an i go to college an dont hav a very exciting life at the mo cos of lots of work,
    i really like playing guitar (ive only jus started so im crap) an i luv the levellers theyr my favorite band at the moment
    so neway befor i bore ppl im going away,
    sopy
  • Options
    hey, im new here(obviously else why wuld i be introducing myself) an i figured i shuld say hey to everyone,
    so again hi im sopy an im 17 an i go to college an dont hav a very exciting life at the mo cos of lots of work,