Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Hey Guys!

EstherEsther Deactivated Posts: 31 Boards Initiate
Hey Everyone , I am new to this, my name is Esther and I am interning at The Mix. I like shopping , knitting and going out with my friends and family. I have just graduated in my degree in History and International Relations. :>:rainbow2:;)

Comments

• CharlotteCharlotte Posts: 229 Trailblazer
    Hello, welcome to the boards. Enjoy your time with the mix. 🐧🐧
  • AbigailAbigail Posts: 816 Part of The Mix Family
    Hey @Esther

Enjoy and welcome. See you round (If i have to :p)

Speak soon

Abi
    Some people think I am unhappy. I'm not. I just approach silence in the world that never stops talking.
  • BubblesGoesBooBubblesGoesBoo Posts: 3,590 Community Veteran
    Heey :wave:
    welcome to the boards! :hyper:
    ' So I put a bullet where I shouda put a helmet, and I crash my car cause I wanna get carried away, that's why I'm standing on the overpass screaming at myself 'hey, I wanna get better''  
  • MirabelleMirabelle Posts: 1,020 Wise Owl
    Hello Esther! :)

It's wonderful you have joined the staff to help out, learning as you go along. Will you be a chat mod or a forum mod? Just curious. Anyway, it's cool you've joined and I hope you'll have fun with us.

Wishing you all the best,

Belle
  • AzzimanAzziman Moderator, Community Champion Posts: 1,826 Extreme Poster
    Esther wrote: »
    Hey Everyone , I am new to this, my name is Esther and I am interning at The Mix. I like shopping , knitting and going out with my friends and family. I have just graduated in my degree in History and International Relations. :>:rainbow2:;)

Hi @Esther,

Welcome!x

Much love <3
    FAQ | How to report a post | How to report spam