Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Hi everyone!!

fmnclfmncl Posts: 7 Confirmed not a robot
HI! I just joined this amazing community and really looking forward to help others and share some experiences we might have in common. I'm a Psychology and Criminology student and my interests include reading, watching tv series, cooking and going on long walks. Hope everyone is having a fantastic evening and a great start of the year!!

Comments

• Past UserPast User Recovering🥀 LondonPosts: 0 Just got here
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • Anch0r33Anch0r33 Posts: 1,201 Wise Owl
    Lovely to have you here! I'm currently studying English lit and theatre studies! I am a big reader - what's your favourite book?
                   (_)
                    |
               ()---|---()
                    |
                    |
             __     |     __
            |\     /^\     /|
              '..-'   '-..'
                `-._ _.-`
                    `
  • AifeAife Community Manager Posts: 3,026 Boards Guru
    Welcome to the community @fmncl it's great to have you here <3
    Maybe somethings don't get better, but we do. We get stronger. We learn to live with our situations as messy and ugly as they are. We fix what we can and we adapt to what we can't. Maybe some of us will never fully be okay, but at least we're here. We're still trying. We're doing the best we can. That's worth celebrating too ❤
  • Laura_tigger82Laura_tigger82 Moderator Posts: 5,086 Part of The Furniture
    Hi @fmncl

Happy new year to you and welcome to The Mix's community. It is great to see you have joined us.

I think we are a supportive and friendly community and I hope you will find the same.