Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Hello- Newbie here

Invisible_meInvisible_me Posts: 138 The Mix Convert
Hello All,

I'm a newbie here to TheMix,

I'm not quite sure how this works or anything, but hopefully see you round somewhere...

Thank you,
Invisible_me

Comments

• RileyRiley Moderator Posts: 991 Part of The Mix Family
    Hi there Invisible_me and welcome to the boards!

- Riley
    FAQ | How to report a post | How to report spam
    I'm a community moderator. I'm here to help guide discussions and make sure Community Guidelines are followed. I can't send DMs, but you can message @TheMix or email community@themix.org.uk with questions or concerns.
  • CharlotteCharlotte Posts: 229 Trailblazer
    Hi Inivisible_me

​Welcome to the boards, hope you can work your way around the boards if you have any question just ask we are here to answer.

Charly
  • MirabelleMirabelle Posts: 1,020 Wise Owl
    Hello Inivisible_me and welcome to our forum. May you enjoy your time here, and feel welcome to reach out.

Have a super weekend and all the best,

~Belle
  • BubblesGoesBooBubblesGoesBoo Posts: 3,590 Community Veteran
    Heey :wave:
    welcome to the boards! *hug*:heart:
    ' So I put a bullet where I shouda put a helmet, and I crash my car cause I wanna get carried away, that's why I'm standing on the overpass screaming at myself 'hey, I wanna get better''  
  • AzzimanAzziman Moderator, Community Champion Posts: 1,826 Extreme Poster
    Hi Invisible_me,

Welcome!x

Much love <3
    FAQ | How to report a post | How to report spam
    I'm a community moderator. I'm here to help guide discussions and make sure Community Guidelines are followed. I can't send DMs, but you can message @TheMix or email community@themix.org.uk with questions or concerns.
  • Invisible_meInvisible_me Posts: 138 The Mix Convert
    Hi All,