Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Hello Everyone

SunshineSoulSunshineSoul Posts: 57 Boards Initiate
Hi!

​Call me Sunny, I am new to TheMix and part of the Sex & Relationships team, here to offer any advice you may need!
​I am also an LGBTQ+ ally so feel free to ask my advice about any LGBTQ+ issues you may have!

​To get things started, I'd love to know at least 3 things about yourself so get posting below! :)

1. I love to travel and have been around Europe in a campervan
2. I love to be surrounded by nature and making natural products from herbs in my family's garden (for things like stress, anxiety, depression)
​3. I am vegan and passionate about animals and cooking healthy, tasty food!

​I look forward to learning more about you all and getting involved in some discussions.

​-SunsineSoul :rainbow:

Comments

• Options
    HannHann Posts: 3,434 Boards Guru
    Welcome! :D

• Options
    RhysRhys Posts: 288 The Mix Regular
    Welcome to the boards and hope you have a great time helping out with TheMix :)
    “Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind.”― Bernard M. Baruch
  • Options
    independent_independent_ Community Champion Posts: 8,615 Legendary Poster
    Welcome Sunny.

My 3 things:
    1. I usually sign off with either Eleanor or Indie on here - either is fine.
    2. I'm 14, and it sounds strange but if anyone ever tries to guess my age, they, 99% of the time, get it wrong. Why? I'm 5'9.5 and look about 19 aha.
    3. I'm really annoying, so beware.
    “Sometimes the people around you won’t understand your journey. They don’t need to, it’s not for them.”
  • Options
    SienaSiena Posts: 15,495 Skive's The Limit
    Hey sunny
    Welcomee

Im 18 and i like exercising and like going on long walks by myself or with sisters and listening to music