Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

pet peeves

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
okay, so i don't know if this has been overdone... and if it has please forgive me.. but i am much too lazy to go through tons of posts to check... so i also apologize for my laziness...

anyways.... in your opinion, what are the top three most annoying things that a person of the opposite sex does... i mean.. generally..

do you get what im asking?? because i sort of.. even confused myself... i mean... i know what i was thinking... but im not too good at expressing myself with words if you get what im saying...

Comments

• Options
    yeah... im a complete loser so i need to reply to my own thingy mah jig.. but i decided that i would start it off...

1. i hate it when men get grossed out when girls talk about bodily functions....
    2. i hate it when men don't cuddle with you after sex (this is the worst!)
    3. i hate it when men stop taking you out on "dates" once he feels that the relationship is secure

okay.. so hopefully i wont' be the only one to respond to....myself...

i would really appreciate replys because i am honestly dying of curiousity!!

ok ok.. not honestly...
  • Options
    Dr PirateDr Pirate Posts: 8,303 Legendary Poster
    1) I hate it when women ask me to choose between going to bed with them, and playing runescape :p

2) I also hate it when I'm asked to perform bizzare sexual acts the likes of which I shaln't repeat.

3) I hate it when women moan and expect me to listen to everything...
  • Options
    1) I hate it when women class me as a typical bloke
    2) I hate it when women lead me and other guys on
    3) I hate it when women think i wanna be more then just friends only coz im a guy
  • Options