Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

I'm back again! :)

MilsyRoseMilsyRose Posts: 198 Trailblazer
Hiya all! :3

I just thought that I'd make another introduction again as I have been gone for some time now and have decided to return. My name is Amelia but you may call me Milsy if that is any easier for you. Currently, I am working in retail and I strive to eventually work for Disney so this is currently what I am aiming for. Whilst I have been gone, I have done quite a lot - I studied the animal courses which I spoke about in my last introduction, I passed and enjoyed it so much. I was able to work with donkeys, horses, goats, iguanas, and more. I have also worked with children which taught me many valuable skills.

I have changed quite a bit since 2020 with my favourite colour being pink, I am even more obsessed with Disney and also Sanrio now. However, my favourite singers have not changed, I still absolutely adore Melanie Martinez and Billie Eilish. I have discovered a new music artist called Peach PRC and I love her songs equally.

■▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬■

In my previous introduction, I had posted this before but I'd just like to remind everyone of the following:

➤ I have been through some things in life that aren't the best myself but I want you guys to remain positive and fight through this with me. Remember that things might not be better tomorrow, next week, or next month but they will get better eventually; it takes time and patience, alongside lots of support.

➤ Be true to yourselves and just remember how amazing you all are. Such joyful surprises were born onto this earth, serving a purpose - everyone deserves to be here and is most certainly loved by numerous people whether that is your friends, family, or carers.