Home General Chat
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

General chit chat

Comments

• Options
    independent_independent_ Community Champion Posts: 8,661 Legendary Poster
    Google chrome was giving me a ‘side by side’ error whatever that is and then it kept stopping when I tried to reinstall it but finally it worked aha! 
    “Sometimes the people around you won’t understand your journey. They don’t need to, it’s not for them.”
  • Options
    GreenTeaGreenTea Posts: 12,938 Born on Earth, Raised by The Mix
    Ah that's good. Glad it's fixed
  • Options
    Aha idk why that happened. I'm not very good with technology and my internet geek partner isn't answering his phone. Had to work it out myself aha!
    “Sometimes the people around you won’t understand your journey. They don’t need to, it’s not for them.”
  • Options
    I normally ring my brother with computer issues and he fixes it
  • Options
    I usually ring my partner but he's probably outside without his phone aha. Pretty proud of fixing it once I'd got over being really really really mad at it aha!
  • Options
    Lol always go straight in with the logic approach
  • Options
    Thank goodness I have my phone, meant I could still do @Starlight 's chat quiz aha!! 
  • Options
    StarlightStarlight Posts: 1,436 Wise Owl
    edited June 2020
    Ahaha yeah @independent_ and you won a round!  =) 
    Well done for getting your chrome to work btw
    “I got you, moonlight, you're my starlight
    I need you all night, come on, dance with me”

* Shine like the star you are! *
  • Options
    @Starlight I still can't believe it!!! I never win anything!! Like I genuinely can't believe it OMG!! I'm rubbish at quizzes how did that happen!!!!!!! ;) it was amazing well done for hosting it!
  • Options