Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

this girl confuses me and i can't seem to figure her out..

2»

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Why did it take her 2 years before she became interested in you? How long did her last relationship last?
    Her last relationship lasted for 3 months -.-

I used to be a soldier, so I had few time for social business. But i returned to the civilian life now. After her last relationship she just texted me, she took the first step.
    Do you and she talk about each other's feelings a lot? Do you have a lot in common with each other?
    Hi,

I have a question for you - how quickly do you expect this to move and for you to become girlfriend/boyfriend? In all reality, 6 weeks is not a long time to get to know someone and start sleeping with them.

My current boyfriend and I didn't become properly in a relationship until about 3 months of dating - I think we started off with "Dating" and then being "lovers" and then finally brought out the couple/relationship word a few months later. We were taking our time getting to know each other (though our sexual relationship had started earlier).
    It's very often said that the third date is the most common time to first have sex with someone new. Of course, a third date could be anything from the third night after the two people meet, to being after years of knowing each other first before going on dates.

Royalcurse, have you gone on many dates with her? I'm not saying that you should or shouldn't - I'm merely trying to understand your situation better, so that I can better advise you.
    Purple_roo wrote: »
    Hi,