Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

I'm Back!

indievioletindieviolet Posts: 40 Boards Initiate
Hi everyone!

I was active on here over the summer and I enjoyed interacting with everyone on the discussion boards! I got really busy when I got back to university but I'm back now. I hope everyone's having a lovely day :)

Indieviolet <3

Comments

• Options
    yanayana Community Champion Posts: 1,277 Wise Owl
    hey @indieviolet welcome back! I hope uni is going well for u :) what're u studying?
    my brain is not braining the way brains are meant to brain
  • Options
    indievioletindieviolet Posts: 40 Boards Initiate
    @Xee thank you! I'm studying psychology, just coming up to exam season which is stressful. But interesting overall :)
  • Options
    Matthew_04Matthew_04 Moderator Posts: 78 Budding Regular
    Hi @indieviolet
    Great to have you back!
    I'll look forward to seeing you around the boards :)
  • Options
    yanayana Community Champion Posts: 1,277 Wise Owl
    @indieviolet i had a feeling you were doing psychology lol, you've prob told me before :)
    my brain is not braining the way brains are meant to brain
  • Options
    MaisyMaisy Moderator Posts: 645 Incredible Poster
    Welcome back! Good to know that you enjoyed interacting with everyone so much you decided to come back when things had quietened down a bit for you :)
    FAQ | How to report a post | How to report spam
    I'm a community moderator. I'm here to help guide discussions and make sure Community Guidelines are followed. I can't send DMs, but you can message @TheMix or email community@themix.org.uk with questions or concerns.
  • Options
    Amy22Amy22 Posts: 4,022 Community Veteran
    Hi everyone!