Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Hi Everyone!

ciabelle05ciabelle05 Posts: 5 Confirmed not a robot
Hey everyone,
Pleasure to meet you all. I am a psychology university student. In my free time, I love to read and play sports.
I'm excited to participate and get to know this community. I look forward to seeing you guys around on the boards.
Eagerly awaiting to connect with you all!

Comments

• Options
    yanayana Community Champion Posts: 1,277 Wise Owl
    hey @ciabelle05 welcome to the mix!! :) I hope to study psychology at uni soon too! how are you finding it? and I also love reading. I used to love sports too but I've gotten quite lazy xD
    my brain is not braining the way brains are meant to brain
  • Options
    Thank you @Xee ! I'd say psychology is really interesting and eye opening,some modules require more reading than others and there's a lot of individual work so sometimes there's more to do outside of classes than during them :)
  • Options
    RoseAbiRoseAbi Posts: 105 The Mix Convert
    Hey hey, cia! Lovely to meet u! Welcome to the mix <3
  • Options
    Amy22Amy22 Posts: 4,023 Community Veteran
    Hiya @ciabelle05 welcome to the mix, also a book lover here and studying psychology sounds great btw <3
    Just a person who likes pop culture and films
  • Options
    GemmaGemma Community Manager Posts: 612 Incredible Poster
    Hey @ciabelle05 welcome to The Mix, it's lovely to have you join our community :)<3
  • Options
    AzzimanAzziman Moderator, Community Champion Posts: 1,870 Extreme Poster
    Welcome @ciabelle05, glad to have you on board! :)
    FAQ | How to report a post | How to report spam
    I'm a community moderator. I'm here to help guide discussions and make sure Community Guidelines are followed. I can't send DMs, but you can message @TheMix or email community@themix.org.uk with questions or concerns.