Home Health & Wellbeing
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Family dynamics & ranties

SneakylilmochaSneakylilmocha Posts: 177 Helping Hand
edited January 2021 in Health & Wellbeing
I have a bit of rant here that I need to say, because if I get mad about this in front of my parents, correct me if I wrong anyway. I'm not good at making opinions, and my words really messy here because I really want to say something.

A little bit of the backgrounds of my mother's siblings:
Tw in spoiler:
Mostly on my mother's family, I have an uncle who is addicted to drugs and likes to steal other people stuff since I was a kid and ran away from my grandparents home, his baby son had passed away and his wife who was a house maid in my grandma's house had stole my grandma's jewelry and ran away. Years later, my uncle who's addicted stayed at the hospital and experienced coma ever since. He's still alive now and I don't know his condition since he's remain unknown.

Then there's my aunt's family who has 3 kids and a husband. I heard that my aunt is always being harsh on the first and the second oldest child while she spoiled the youngest one.
Until I was about in high school, his husband ran away from home because he lend a lot of money to the person he's working with. Later my aunt's shocked because he didn't pay them back so their home was confiscated by his boss and locating all of my aunt's family member by their phones (she and my 3 cousins). They don't officially married though so there's no divorce. My mom and her other siblings told my aunt that she should break up with him and never come back again, she said she still want to be with him.