Home Health & Wellbeing
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Fed up

2»

Comments

• Options
    Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Yes i know how that feels. :/ Sometimes i feel the same way It's like what are you going to post when your feeling really low and you can't give any advice. I get like that most of the time:(
    And i haven't posted much because i don't know what to say.
    Yes i think that another time i will use the chat again maybe next week.
    Now i am going to sleep because tomorrow it's an early morning for me to wake up to and i'm really tired.

Thanks again Claire for chatting with me :)<3
    I'm glad that you are feeling better now. I'm here if you ever need someone to talk to. I'm not good at the advice part and stuff like that i don't thing that i'm good at anything anyway i will try my best to help you.
  • Options
    Yeah I understand.
    Thank you lovely.

Take care. Night x

Sent from my GT-S5830 using Tapatalk 2
  • Options
    So i'm going to post don't know if it is going to make sense and maybe it's confusing.
    Well like i said before i am texting Appogg and today i recieved a email and he told me that if i wanted to i could send him my mobile number and let him know when he can call me also he told me to make a appointment if i wish. He told me that it is the best option.

So i want to go but i don't(does that even make sense :/).
    It's a little far from my home and i have some problems:
    1-going alone
    2-I don't drive so i taught about ask my sister to drive me there she's the one that used to be my best friend. But if i tell her to drive me i have to tell her why and i don't know if she agree to take me, if she doesn't than she know where i am going and start asking questions.