Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Kinky crap on a one nighter

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Woke up this morning and god I hurt. I didn't do anything 'serious' last night but was getting flirty with a girl, and she was being too kinky, like slapping me and biting me. Anyway, was slightly drunk so went along with it :p. But dear god, in the morning now - how would you react if you brought someone back to yours and they started slapping you and asking you to call them goddess.

My head :crying: woke up this morning with a text from her calling me a bitch and if I 'behave' she'll play with me again. :nervous: It's just... not right! whatever happened to cuddles and kisses aye?

My point is anyway, since I'm not experienced, are people normally this extreme the first time or is it just me being unlucky lol? I'm not used to BDSM or whatever and I don't think I like it very much!

Comments

• Options
    are people normally this extreme the first time or is it just me being unlucky lol? I'm not used to BDSM or whatever and I don't think I like it very much!

You consider it unlucky, other people might like it. I don't think everyone is like that though.
  • Options
    id kindly tell her that shes good fun, but youre not really into that kind of kinky thing, and then leave it.
  • Options
    and BDSM doesnt revolve round having a dominatrix for a girlfriend. Plenty of people are kinky but dont want that.
  • Options
    I'd count my lucky stars, she sounds like she knows how to have a good time :p

If you don't like it and want to see her again then just tell her that's just not your bag and you'd enjoy being with her more if she toned it down a bit. Is she a mate or a randomer?
  • Options
    I think you should tell her in a dannyjohnjules/thecat voice - "NO - you MY bitch"
  • Options