Home Drink & Drugs
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

1st experience of pills

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
hey well im new to this, i went out raving with a group of mates last weekend and took e for the first time, fucking loved it! iv done weed and coke 4 awhile, but find coke bit shit when out raving.I started with sharing a pill with a mate but ended up taking 4! :shocking: blame the fella!! (was surpose 2 b looking after me),some say that was a bit much for the first time! at one point i think the come up of the last pill was a bit extreme, reacted badly, though a i kept raving till bout 5:00 am, just wandering what other peeps 1st experience of pills was like? :)

Comments

• Options
    4 is not that much... For my first experience on pills I took 30... Was up for 3 days... it was fucking amazing tho... walking in the street hearing music everywhere, seeing and chatting to people that were not there... But when I went down, fuck me it was hard, I was at work I left work crying and could barely walk...
  • Options
    mine was only last year at V. (well id tried before about 10 years ago but was only half and didnt feel anything)
    I took a hlaf and didnt feel anything, so took another half and still didnt feel much, so had a couple more a bit later and then they kicked in. It was excellent. I was just beaming from ear to ear, telling everyone i loved them. I even texted my mum to tell her how much i loved her :lol:
    was absolutely mashed. couldnt stop dancing. Did the same the next day but with speed too. Was fucked, and took me most of the week to feel human again.

By the way NMM I think 4 is MORE than enough for a first time, if not ANY time.
    Just cos you used to go nuts, it doesnt mean other people should.
  • Options