Home Health & Wellbeing
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

Lush solid shampoo

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Anyone used any of them? I have one for soft water and it is amazing! :heart::D

Comments

• Options
    i got one of the hybrid 2 in ones as a freebie lately but havent tried it.
    I have however tried their rehab shampoo and american cream conditioner which I am really impressed with.
  • Options
    JadedJaded Posts: 2,682 Boards Guru
    I bought some Godiva (smells like Flying Fox, mmmmmm jasmine....) this week, I have never used shampoo-conditioner before but it has settled lots of my fly-away bits, my hair is really shiny and it smells fantastic! I am so the Lush junkie.....
  • Options
    LadyJade wrote:
    I bought some Godiva (smells like Flying Fox, mmmmmm jasmine....) this week, I have never used shampoo-conditioner before but it has settled lots of my fly-away bits, my hair is really shiny and it smells fantastic! I am so the Lush junkie.....
    Thats the one I got I think. Is it the yellow one? It was free if you spent over £15.
  • Options
  • Options
    how the hell do you use a solid shampoo?!

and doesnt it go all slimy? and then do u keep dropping it in the shower rather like using a soap bar? or dont u ever accidently drop it on carpet and get hair stuck all over it?
  • Options
    Thats the one I got I think. Is it the yellow one? It was free if you spent over £15.
    That's the one. So yummy.... And Blah, its texture is different to soap, it isn't slimy at all, it is quite porous...I don't know how to explain it. You just lather it up in your hands then wash as normal! The shower in our new house runs out of hot water quicker than I can get my hair washed with seperate shampoo and conditioner, so its perfect for me.
  • Options