Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

sexual pleasure

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hello, on saturday a guy i really like went down on my and gave me oral sex. The problem is tht although it felt nice, the earth didnt exactly move, it just felt nice. He used his fingers and tongue but i didnt get tht excited for some reason.
Do u think its because its my first time?
I really like him and find him really sexy so i cant understand it, i gave him a blowjob and i enjoyed seeing him get excited, i seem to get more pleasure frm tht.
Is this normal?

Comments

• Options
    well from your thread I'd say you haven't had much experience..... so stick with it, you will enjoy, perhaps he's not much good at it. Don't feel the need to be an expert straight away.. :p its the finding out thats nice!! :yes:
  • Options
    You need to relax into it. If your minds elsewhere you wont enjoy it.

Appreciate how it feels and dont expect it to be different. If you've had high expectations it probably was dissapointing.

From my experience it normally depends on the guy doing it!
  • Options
    hm, how old are you btw?
  • Options
    Ballerina wrote:
    hm, how old are you btw?
    She said she was 18 in another thread, so i'd go with that
  • Options
    Silverberg wrote:
    She said she was 18 in another thread, so i'd go with that
    ok i didnt see
  • Options
    If you're a novice you won't be as relaxed, and being relaxed with your partner is central to enjoying any aspect of sex.

There is also a good chance that if your partner is a novice then he simply isn't very good at oral. LIcking up and down with no variation will not set the earth moving for many women.
  • Options