Home Drink & Drugs
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

Hi newbie here.

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
I've been browsing your great site for the last couple of hours and wondered if some of you could answer a query for me.

Are these liberty caps?

Liberty caps

I have a bout 30-40 of these growing on my front lawn. should I go for it? Will be the first time.

Thanks in advance,

Kevin

Comments

• Options
    Welcome to our "great" site, make yourself feel at home, tbh i couldn't tell ya, not an expert on mushies but i'm sure bong or someone will tell you.
  • Options
    look promising to me ...
  • Options
    Yippee! I've got about 10 drying out in some paper towel on top of the radiator. Theres about another 30 on the lawn. alot of those are still small so will leave for a couple of days. I have remembered to "flick and pick". ;)
  • Options
    Originally posted by kleefarr
    Yippee! I've got about 10 drying out in some paper towel on top of the radiator. Theres about another 30 on the lawn. alot of those are still small so will leave for a couple of days. I have remembered to "flick and pick". ;)
    if i'm wrong and you die ...do i get sued?
  • Options
    Originally posted by morrocan roll
    if i'm wrong and you die ...do i get sued?

No! Of course not.

Here's a pic of the rest I picked. More

Should I take a couple, that way would I know if they're ok with out dying?
  • Options
    Ooo ive never seen anything like that growing in my garden before :crazyeyes
  • Options
    Since I've never done shrooms, I take this quote from Erowid: