Home Health & Wellbeing
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

What's made you feel positive and happy today?

*BananaMonkey**BananaMonkey* Posts: 5,462 Part of The Furniture

Hey everyone :heart:

So... I was looking back on my discussions on the boards, and I realised I have been posting my Friday thread since 2013, so that's pretty amazing :+1:

But I then looked back over some of the other threads I used to create and it gave me the idea to start this thread back up again..

Basically we can share something that has made us feel happy and positive each day, (or if not each day whenever you feel able to)

I think it's important to even notice the small things that can make us feel good, I reckon it will be cool for the community and if we're struggling we can look back at this thread,

What do you think??

Okay, so I'll start....

Today something that has made me feel happy is knowing I am going to be seeing two of my nephews later on :heart:

Over to you......

Sharing is caring :heart:
" And everywhere I am, there you'll be, your love made me make it through, oh I owe so much to you "
" So I say thank you for the music, the songs I'm singing, thanks for all the joy they're bringing, who can live without it, I ask in all honestly what would life be? Without a song or a dance, what are we? So I say thank you for the music, for giving it to me "
'' It's a beautiful day and I can't stop myself from smiling "

Comments

• Options
    LaineLaine Deactivated Posts: 2,762 Boards Guru
    Today something that has made me feel positive is knowing its under a month before I can see my partner again ❤
    I'm looking at the positive side of it which is I can see him real soon rather than be sad I'm gone.