Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

xmas presents

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
What should I get her for christmas? Looking for all suggestions, even if they are really boring or really innovative! Price doesnt matter much but obviously nothing thats gonna break the bank. We aint been going out TOO long so im working round 50-60 mark.

Comments

• Options
    perfume, jewellery, cd/dvd, what kinda things is she into?
  • Options
    hey, sorry i was hoping for a bit more specificity...
    perfume - what type
    jewelery - bracelt/necklace etc ???
    i would love to do the make her a cd thing but im not very technically minded.
    shes loves shoppin and clothes, but doesnt every girl, im not gonna even attempt to shop for clothes without another girl with good taste!
  • Options
    Look at the perfumes she has just now and see if she is running low on any and you could get her a new bottle cos picking perfume for a girl is quite difficult, or maybe it's just me who's just extremely fussy! These are a few nice ones though, Angel, Hugo Boss and Gucci Rush and if I was to get them from Santa then I'd be a happy bunny :D
  • Options
    hmm yea i love cool water but its a bit boring. jean paul gaultier (sp?) is real nice too. and that kenzo one. what do you suggest? i have hugo boss dark blue for men, what is deep red like?
  • Options
    How about Glow by J-Lo? That smells really nice :) Or Clinique Happy by Elizabeth Arden (I think.)
  • Options
    'Ralph' by ralph lauren is really nice :yum: