Home Drink & Drugs
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

long term ecstasy use

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
ello, new 2 the site, glad i found it!!
just wanted 2 c if there were any ecstasy users here and wot kind of feelings and reactions u may have towards society, e.g. looking at everyone or maybe bein a wee bit paranoid, it wud be great 2 hear from u!!:)

Comments

• Options
    I'm not what I would describe as an hardened user, but I have been using for about 3 years on and off and I've probally done 250+ pills, so heres my opinion.

Pills/mdma are excellent, there really isnt any beating the feeling you get from them, however it really doesnt last and as much as people tell you most will over do it and then ruin it for themselves. I am one of those, including the night with me double dropping a tri-mitzi, 1/2g of base and a tab of cid.
    I have to do at least double of any of my friends and I can see that they are getting a better effect than me. I'm not really bitter about it though, I had a good run at it, cained it with the best of them and danced till my legs were warn down to small stubs.

I think most people just find that their pills use levels off after a while, I think mine was relatively normal, I discovered them, my use grew, I went out a lot, spent all my money on buying crap pills in clubs, did too much and then cooled off a bit.

I now only do them, well I've done them maybe three times this year, mostly at home in a chilled setting, just a nice dose of pure mdma (120-150mg + suplements) and a few spliffs, then talk a lot of crap and go to sleep.