Home Drink & Drugs
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

New to drugs, HELP!

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
im relatively new to drugs, couple of 'e's and some speed, bit of blow, and a few g of charlie.
problem is, i think i need to be better advised on them. i have been clean for a month because i needed to sort my head out, i felt a bit mangled and veryt very depressed.

anyway got a few questions to ask:

Eccies: every time i take one or even a half i think im gonna die. i get mad rush, heart beats, feel panicky, have to go outside and get freash air and look a prat in front of me mates coz i keep telling them to talk to me and please dont leave me alone in case i splip into a coma. sounds stupid, but when i do it i freak out. cant cope qitht he comedowns either.

coke: I loved it. i used to get better hight then e but didnt gett he rush, used to just go out an dpull someone, felt all confident, could do important meetings etc. problem is a) itsd expensive and b) would feel depresseed for up to a week after. i would get rea;y nasty fee;ing os anxiety, lonlienessadness, homesick like feelings and just general tired and grumpy.

anyway

am i likely to die if i take an 'e'. hpw can i enhoy the trip better.
how do i get high without the alimighty - shit im mashed and buzzing - high that e gave me. I enjoyed the feeling os love and i wanted to hug everyone i also talked a lot but i couldnt cope with the sweating, sweaty palms, nervousness and just feeling like constantly i might pass out and die.

i knpow alot of it is in the mind , how can i take club drugs safely? what sort of pills shoudl i take , some where better than others, shopuld i take speed instead?
help me please and , dont larf, we've all been there :(

Comments

• Options