Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

just another case of a lonely man

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
welll lets see im new to this, hello people

i came to this because i have absolutely no clue when it comes dating and women ....etc and personally i dont know why. but lets start at the top.
im 16 and have never held a serious relationship, or infact a non-serious relationship, my sex life would appear to be short lived and already over. although im not too bothered about that, what i want is a girl i can talk to and share my feelings with. i have many female friends who i talk to about this subject and they all say i should just be myself and the girls will come, but thats bollox i havent gotten any where. its starting to take a toll on my mental health. whats wrong with me, its not like im ugly, or anti social, i attend parties and meet new people, and im told by friends etc that im not ugly its just i have a mental block when dealing with woman.
a long post i know, but im in need.

lonely me :(

Comments

• Options
    Give it time :)

Your only 16. You've got some of the best years ahead of you and your bound to find someone in time :D

Anything else just PM me....:p
  • Options
    dont worry bout it im 16 and i aint got anywhere with a gal....im to nervous to even ask:rolleyes: I dont wana lose a mate
  • Options
    Yeah I feel the same as you and I'm 2 years older, I can't offer that much help cos I get the same ball Sh*t you get, I go out clubbing too. meet lots of people and have quite a few friends, but still no luck with the girls (nice ones that is)

So I wish I could say to you it will get better in time but its has not for me yet.

Also I get told i'm not ugly and should have a gf. maybe your shy like me??