Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

'Virginity' - Documentary!

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
I come to you asking for your stories,thoughts and opinions! I am a young student film-maker in the process of producing a documentary all about first time intercourse.

SEX - It's the big 3 letter word!

Let me know your first times? - Did you enjoy it? Do you think you were at the right age? Would you change who you lost your virginity to?

If you still have your virginity then what are you expecting? Do you have any plans to wait for someone or a certain age? - Are you afraid, nervous or eager?

I'll appreciate everyone's thoughts on this it would help me greatly!

Of course if you'd prefer to keep it private but would still like to chat you can inbox me on here, and we can talk via that, none of the information will be released without your permission!

Comments

• Options
    Of course if you'd prefer to keep it private but would still like to chat you can inbox me on here, and we can talk via that, none of the information will be released without your permission!

Or you could make the effort and trawl through the 'Sex' board where lots of these anxieties etc have been raised already. ;)
  • Options
    Alright alright! - no harm in askin is there Teagan?!
    but thanks for the tip =]
  • Options
    I'm 15, and a virgin. I never use to think of sex as a special thing, but not long ago I met someone I care about a lot, and I realized that I wanted it to be perfect, so we are going to wait.
    To be honest, i'm terrified, but I still can't wait :)
    Hope that helps you
  • Options
    I'm 14 and I never wanted to wait, but now i'm waiting till i'm 17, because of a special person . I'm so scared !
  • Options