Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

older girl ?

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hey guys,

Right I just need some opinions. I'm 21 years old and I'm a student. I recently met a beautiful girl who is almost ten years older than me. Is it ok? I don't see why it wouldn't be but I just thought it would be good to know what other people think.

Comments

• Options
    Hmm. You'd get pretty good respect/kudos from your mates I'd imagine if she's hot, she on the other hand would get quite a bit of stick from her mates I'd imagine. I'd go for it but be aware it'd be unlikely to work out in the long run, she's at an age where she could be thinking of getting married, you're barely an adult.. but for a bit of fun / a fling it sounds perfect, there's so so much more to learn from older women.. enjoy!
  • Options
    If you both like each other then I don't see any reason why not.
  • Options
    tinkler wrote: »
    You'd get pretty good respect/kudos from your mates I'd imagine if she's hot

Mate - that doesn't matter at all! You don't get with somebody just because you think your mates will think better of you, you get with them because you want to. If your mates happen to like the girl/think she's attractive etc, then bonus, but it shouldn't be a factor in you getting together.
  • Options
    g_angel wrote: »
    Mate - that doesn't matter at all! You don't get with somebody just because you think your mates will think better of you, you get with them because you want to. If your mates happen to like the girl/think she's attractive etc, then bonus, but it shouldn't be a factor in you getting together.
    Tinkler doesn't think like most of us hehe.
  • Options
    Finally he gets banned. Ive been waiting for this day.
  • Options
    MrG wrote: »