Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Aged 16-25? Share your experience of using the discussion boards and receive a £25 voucher! Take part via text-chat, video or phone. Click here to find out more and to take part.
Options

How long should you stay down there?

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hello.
Only recently I gave my boyfriend a blowjob for the first time. He didn't ejaculate and I'm wondering am I doing something wrong? I'm new to this so I wasn't too sure what I was doing but he seemed to enjoy it.
How long should I spend down there doing my stuff? I spent a good five minutes or so down there I think, is this too long or short a time? How long do you need to be down there to make him come? Also, any tips on what to do would be welcome.

Thankyou!
Kazooz. x

Comments

• Options
    Well in my experience it takes awhile for a girl to get me off purly by oral, five mins is not that long a time lest face it if guys all shot there loads in five mins all you girls would be telling us were crap and cant last long enough to satisfy you

dont worry i'm sure your b/f had fun even if you didnt finish him off with oral I would asumme he finished later with you in a different way,
  • Options
    Unfortunately hun it usually takes a lot longer than 5 minutes.....LOCKJAW!

just persevere with it! even though it hurts and you're mouth stays in that shape for an hour afterwards!!

:rolleyes:

and don't forget you have to decide....spit or swallow...

xxx
  • Options
    Exactly!
    I do want to pleasure him, but in a way I didn't want him to come because I don't know whether to spit or swallow! What is better? I can't imagine it tasting nice. When he does come, is there a lot of the stuff?
  • Options