Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Hi! i’m laura

laurakate_laurakate_ Posts: 14 Settling in
i’m laura and i’m 16.
i’m currently studying and taking my GCSE exams. Like many, i struggle with my mental health.i know talking to people would help but i find it really difficult. i find talking on platforms like this much easier and more comfortable.

feel free to reply to this post as i would love to to chat and listen to as many people as i can.

thank you! :)

Comments

• Past UserPast User Definition of a mental mess and a certified lost cause :) EnglandPosts: 0 Just got here
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • Anch0r33Anch0r33 Posts: 1,201 Wise Owl
    Hey! It's lovely to meet you!
                   (_)
                    |
               ()---|---()
                    |
                    |
             __     |     __
            |\     /^\     /|
              '..-'   '-..'
                `-._ _.-`
                    `
  • laurakate_laurakate_ Posts: 14 Settling in
    Hiya! yes it's great to be on here, i signed up to be a volunteer but not really to sure what i'm doing and how best i can help people?
  • Past UserPast User Definition of a mental mess and a certified lost cause :) EnglandPosts: 0 Just got here
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
    @Anch0r33 it's great to be on here. how are you today? what have you been up to?
  • matthew2909matthew2909 Posts: 35 Boards Initiate
    laurakate_ wrote: »
    i’m laura and i’m 16.
    i’m currently studying and taking my GCSE exams. Like many, i struggle with my mental health.i know talking to people would help but i find it really difficult. i find talking on platforms like this much easier and more comfortable.

feel free to reply to this post as i would love to to chat and listen to as many people as i can.

thank you! :)