Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Is it ok to masturbate with a finger up my butt

Hi my name's Jack and I'm 13.

I'm pretty new to masturbation as are all of my friends and we've all started to talk about different techniques we've tried. I have tried putting a finger up my bum whilst masturbating and I enjoyed it so I've done it a few times. When I mentioned this to my friends I was laughed and told that this was gay and asked if I'd got poo on my hands. 

This really scared me so I want to know who else had tried and what other people's opinions on it are. 
Tagged:

Comments

• Kathleen07Kathleen07 Posts: 1,938 Extreme Poster
    Heyy Jack, welcome to the mix, I'm Kathleen, 14 :) 

I think it's perfectly okay to do this. It's your body - and it doesn't make you weird or disgusting or anything else you may be worrying about. I think this is something quite a few people do. My only advice is to maybe use some lube lol. Keep doing this if you like it, it's normal and healthy.

Best wishes <3 
  • LabraBellLabraBell Posts: 203 Trailblazer
    It's not gay to do that, nor is it wrong at all. No body should judge you for doing it, nor for enjoying it.

And - did you know? The male G-spot is located inside the anus. So the reason that it feels good is the same reason as a woman would feel good putting a finger up her own vagina. 

You aren't gay unless you say you are, and it's not a disgusting habit unless you yourself feel disgusted by it. You have the freedom to do what you like to yourself. Within reason of course.

Just remember to lock the door to prevent any incidents :3
    What do you mean I have to think of an intelligent signature?
  • SienaSiena Posts: 15,463 Skive's The Limit
    edited February 2019