Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

i lost all my time. i'm a fool

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
hi i'm about 27 years old. i'm a girl and i'm a student having her exam started in 24 hours. i fell horrible right now cuz i lost my two weeks for reading on stupid thoughts and most of it because i was so scared to start anything. i fell like i'm lost and have no control on my time and life. i never used my potential truly and right now i'm terrified how to spend this 24 hrs, how could i be so stupid all my life. i know you may think i'm a spoiled little girl with no goal in her life, but this is not true. i just can't control my time and everything will be lost. i know the world has seen worse but at this moment i feeeeeeeeel sh*t and hate myself sooooo much. what my professor would think of me if i screw up the exams!!! god help me!! i don't even believe in god actually but ohhhhh can someone please tell me something nice? what do i do? how do i bear myself through exam season!! i'm so depressed and angry with myself!
this has happened a thousand time in my life and i'm done. no one can help me. i'm tired of myself. of my silliness and why i never learn from my experiences.

Comments

• Options
    AuroraAurora Posts: 11,722 An Original Mixlorian
    Hello there Goldfish,