Homeโ€บ Help Desk
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Thumbs up
    ๐Ÿ‘
    Sounds a little sad, but does anyone kind of envy bloggers/vloggers? Since I'm experiencing a quarter life crisis everything must feel like a breeze to them. Plus im paranoid that people still spread nasty gossip about me
    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘
    ๐Ÿ‘
    :thumb: :)
    :thumb:!
    :thumb: .
    :thumb: I am new to this thing. Looking for a support group for dealing with loneliness after moving away from friends and family. If anyone can direct me where to go on this site it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!
    :thumb: :)
    :thumb: I am new to this thing. Looking for a support group for dealing with loneliness after moving away from friends and family. If anyone can direct me where to go on this site it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

Hey @jimwhip09 - welcome to TheSite and thanks for signing our confidentiality pledge :)

We run support chats 5 nights a week that you might be interested in - you can see the schedule here: http://www.thesite.org/chat/live-chat

If you're looking to get support and talk about your situation then do feel free to post a new topic in the Health & Wellbeing forum too.

We're a friendly bunch here and I'm sure there will be others who can relate to feelings of loneliness and will be willing to offer their advice and support. We have an article with some tips and advice too: http://www.thesite.org/sex-and-relationships/friendship/im-lonely-4526.html

All the best :thumb:
    Jo7 wrote: ยป

Hey @jimwhip09 - welcome to TheSite and thanks for signing our confidentiality pledge :)

We run support chats 5 nights a week that you might be interested in - you can see the schedule here: http://www.thesite.org/chat/live-chat