Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

introducing myself

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
hello, i'm a newbie here and not sure what i'm doing.. lol
yep i'm a blonde alright and need a slow step by step guide ;)

Comments

• Options
    AuroraAurora Posts: 11,722 An Original Mixlorian
    joules wrote: »
    hello, i'm a newbie here and not sure what i'm doing.. lol
    yep i'm a blonde alright and need a slow step by step guide ;)

Hey Joules,

Warm welcomes to TheSite.org message boards! Despite your hair colour, whenever we come across a new site it can at times be difficult as fudgecakes getting around the place! But once you start getting into it, you'll honestly love it ;)

We also have a chat everyday, apart from Friday and Saturday. This includes support chat, and general chat, and times can be found on this linky!! :heart: - Which is often the best place to start, and the best place to start getting to know other TS'ers. Can't wait to see you around Joules!!

Best wishes,
    Whispers
  • Options
    Welcome! :wave:
  • Options
    thank u whisper for the lovely welcome. not sure why i'm here to be honest, was browsing the web for advice an come across this place, i must say all ur topics are very useful, something for everyone here.
  • Options
    hello mike, how are u.?? ;)
  • Options
    AuroraAurora Posts: 11,722 An Original Mixlorian
    joules wrote: »
    thank u whisper for the lovely welcome. not sure why i'm here to be honest, was browsing the web for advice an come across this place, i must say all ur topics are very useful, something for everyone here.

It's a great place to look for advice, without doubt! What kinda advice where you search the web for? :heart:
  • Options