Home General Chat
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Do you think you have changed ?

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
.......since you joined this site ?

I think I have in the way that I write different, I used to be a crap writer in that I could never really explain myself. I always used to say stuff and then the mob would all attack me :lol:
Im still not too clever at getting my point across and sometimes lose my rag,but not as much.

So you, have you changed much ? have you changed any of your views since you joined The Site ?

Comments

• Options
    littlemissylittlemissy Posts: 9,972 Supreme Poster
    Very much so. I am far more mature than I was.
  • Options
    I've been here less than a year, so not drastically. :p
  • Options
    I dont even remember what I was like, so long ago. :(

I was 16, though I think I never admitted to being under 17 :p
  • Options
    i've changed loads, physically as well. i'm all grown up now :p
  • Options
    i think my spellings got a bit better.i got clobbered by everyone at first......still shit at it though......my grammars still crap to.....but i can type faster.
  • Options
    When I first joined up I was an annoying little childish thing that couldnt punctuate and thought two wrongs equate a right. I've grown up so much since joining and there are so many things that, although I dont regret doing or saying, I wouldnt do or say again. I like who I am now and am happy just being me. Where as before I would try to pretend to be something I wasnt to try and please other people. Its taken me along time to realise that being myself isnt going to bore anyone into suiside.
  • Options