Home General Chat
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Room 101

2»

Comments

• Options
    Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Originally posted by kaffrin

5. ntl. you owe me £70 you bastards.

:lol: that made me laugh for some reason :rolleyes:
  • Options
    Originally posted by kaffrin
    2. when you wait ages for a bus, and then the one that comes along is too full and the driver won't stop for you. especially when it's cold and raining.

Bus drivers are pricks. I dress down now (I'm a rocker) when I gotta catch the bus because most drivers won't stop for a "goffic" in my area... seriously. And they're so damn rude.
  • Options
    Originally posted by rachie004
    Yes bus drivers..I have to argue with them every morning cos they won't believe I'm a student :banghead:

Don't you have one of those cards?

But yes, Bus drivers are pricks. The fact that I just gave you a fiver, means I have reason to lie about wanting to pay for a half! I AM a half, you fools!
  • Options
    Originally posted by molo
    the only reason you think they sound the same is cus you listen to blazing squad.......
    even in chart hiphop anyone can hear the difference in nelly and eminem. so sssh. your a bit silly, this is proved by the fact you feel time with your family is worthy of room 101

DO NOT insult me by saying I listen to any of that shite! *shudders* Blazin' Squad *shudders* I wouldn't listen to that if it was the only thing on earth. And I'm talking generally, and in terms of their little 'groups' e.g Eminem/50 Cent/Obie Trice etc all sound the same to me. I'm saying TO ME. Not necessarily to everyone but to me.

And I don't like spending time with other people. I'm an on-my-own-in-my-room kind of person. I don't do 'family time' unless I am forced.
  • Options