Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

University Crush - Please can I have some help/advice with this?

Hi folks,

I've only just joined the site, really as a way to get advice for this situation I'm posting about. I'm not going to use names or anything just to protect my confidentiality and those who it may concern.

So, trying to keep things as concise as possible. I'm in my final year doing a Masters in Arts & Creative Tech and I've been feeling a lot of ups and downs emotionally lately with moving on from university and particularly towards a certain young lady that I met here.