Home Health & Wellbeing
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

Need advice I'm new to this

rfncookrfncook Posts: 1 Just got here
Hello my name is Brandon I just recently got out of a 3 year relationship with a girl ill just call K for her prvicy. I won't give you the full story because it'll take forever to type. So 2 years go by with K and happy as ever never felt love like it. One day I decided to go for my dream job so I joined the army I spend months getting into shape passed the selection and was asked when I wanted to start training so I chose the October intake so I can have a couple of months to spend with K before my life changes forever. So the day came when I went to the infantry training center in catterick and when the staff took the recrutes away for their families. The look on K's face looked like her her entire life just fell apart so I spent the first week feeling super guilty. After that I started to enjoy training make good mates and learning to become a soldier. So at week six or seven can't remember I got a back injury so I had to spend alot of time in the a commendation free WiFi so I spent that time messaging K