Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Girls: Wathing guys masturbate?

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Girls:

If you were really good mates with a guy for ages, but did not fancy him, would you oblige if he asked you to watch him while he masturbates?

Also, if he asked you if you masturbate, would you tell him?

Comments

• Options
    now im not an expert or anything, but, i can't see it getting you far if you ask some girl to watch you masterbate when you're not even going out.
  • Options
    erm y wud u want 2 watch ur friend masterbate to start wiv? :confused:
  • Options
  • Options
    No, really. Would not happen. With a boyfriend, yes - but not with one of y male friends - I really wouldn't want to see!

ANd yes I'd probably tell him if he asked me whether I masturbated, because I'm not embarrassed about that kinda thing, but I'd be a little unimpressed and I'd wonder why he'd asked.
  • Options
    as a guy, i can honestly say that i would not ask one of my best girl mates to watch me wank off......thats just odd quite frankly.

as for tellin him if u do it, well....neither of u seem to shy so...tell him if u want but i think thats where the boundary lies.
  • Options
    If a mate asked me, i'd say yes :confused:
  • Options
    Originally posted by bad seed
    Since when the fuck was this forum a text message?

hey sorry I'm new here and a wasn't paying much attention got other things on my mind, so sorry for typing like that, didn't realise everyone was so against it :(
  • Options
    If you don't fancy him, won't it be a little weird to watch him.
  • Options
    My boyfriend is my best mate as well as my boyfriend but that's different, anyway i don't think i could watch one of my guy mates get off with himself and i couldn't do it infront of one of them either, just too wierd.
  • Options