Home General Chat
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

January achievements!

kaiikaii Posts: 461 Listening Ear
Hey everyone, since January is coming to an end, I thought it would be nice to share at least 3 of your accomplishments this month - no matter how big or small! :3<3

Here's mine:
- Earlier this month, I persevered through some tough exams
- I reflected on how to finally forgive and let go of the resentment I was holding in for a while
- I started drawing again after a while, and started feeling like myself again when I did

Getting through the month is just an achievement overall - so I hope everyone's resting well and treating themselves!

Really looking forward to hearing what everyone else's accomplishments are :smile:

Sending hugs <3
cinnamoroll supremacy : )

Comments

• Options
    Amy22Amy22 Posts: 4,023 Community Veteran
    I think this is a great thread as it is great to reflect on things that we have done during the month.

Honestly I don't know what I accomplished this month to be honest, I think the fact I am still here, I'm trying to be more present I guess. Idk maybe that I didn't give up. I think going to harry potter studios eventhough I know that really isn't much of an achievement.
    Just a person who likes pop culture and films
  • Options
    @Amy22, of course this is a wonderful achievement! I can imagine how incredibly hard it is to get through each day and to be more present - so the fact that you're trying your best should definitely be commended! And going to Harry Potter Studios sounds super exciting to look forward to! I hope you have a great time there <3
  • Options
    @Morgan007, those are amazing achievements - I'm so so happy for you! I can imagine how difficult it must have been to overcome your obstacles, you're incredible! <3
  • Options
    M3GANx04M3GANx04 Posts: 61 Boards Initiate