Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Hi there :)

Amy22Amy22 Posts: 3,963 Community Veteran
Hi, I'm Amy. I'm kinda new here. I am a Film and TV student, (My dream is to become a writer or script writer :smiley: ). I am passionate about video games, reading, writing, crochet, listening to music and playing guitar. I can't wait to start my adventure here and meet everyone. :smile:
Just a person who likes pop culture and films

Comments

• Options
    sinead276sinead276 Posts: 1,034 Wise Owl
    Hi, I'm Sinead - welcome to the mix :)
  • Options
    kaiikaii Posts: 447 Listening Ear
    Hey Amy, welcome to our community! It's nice to have you, can't wait to see you around! <3
    cinnamoroll supremacy : )
  • Options
    Thank you so much :smiley:
  • Options
    Chloe234Chloe234 Community Champion Posts: 2,156 Boards Champion
    Hi Amy :) welcome!😊
  • Options
    JustVJustV Community Manager Posts: 5,306 Part of The Furniture
    Welcome to the community @AmyApollo22! It's awesome to have you. Nice intro. :) I'm a huge TV and movie buff (and aspiring writer). What video games are you into?
    All behaviour is a need trying to be met.
  • Options
    Aww thank you so much Mike. Its a pleasure to meet you :smile:. At the moment I'm a big fan of Animal Crossing New Horizons, and Human Fall Flat which is really fun to play. I also like the Ghostbusters video game which I played on my switch, it's soo good!.
  • Options
    StellalunaStellaluna Posts: 62 Boards Initiate
    @AmyApollo22 Hi Amy. Studying Film and TV sounds so exciting! I saw the film ‘Nitram’ at the weekend. The cinematography was beautiful and suspenseful. It’s great to see you have loads of passions. What do you like to read? :-)
  • Options