Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Hi, my name is Mama_Unicorn

Mama_UMama_U Posts: 30 Boards Initiate
Im new to all this talking and stuff i don't normally let my wall down. I don't know if this is going to be useful but you never know. Im nearly 16 and I can talk about anything all day literally. i get distracted really easily. (I was supposed to finish my essay yesterday but ended up playing with fluff on my bed for 2 hours) : ) 

Comments

• fadedangelfadedangel Posts: 263 The Mix Regular
    Hi Mama U, 

Welcome to the Mix! I hope your settling in well, if you need any advice please just make a thread or talk to us - we don’t bite and you will be greatly helped here. 

I get so distracted too, I can never focus on the important things like homework and i love to talk as well. If you just want to have a random chat or would like to talk I’m just a message away. 

I hope your okay. 

Take care 
    Lauren:) 
    « I have been through hell but the best is yet to come « 
  • Mama_UMama_U Posts: 30 Boards Initiate
    @Thoughtsy
    I know this might sound weird but u just made my day. Its not that no one likes me or no one talks to me its just i like to know i have someone in my corner. And its nice to know that im not the only one who gets distracted soooo easily. Hope we have mad chats later 

love, Mama Unicorn  :)
  • EyepatchEyepatch Posts: 666 Incredible Poster
    Hey, Welcome to the Mix you magical mama unicorn you :)

I hope you find the courage to stand strong. We are here to help you :) 
    "Sometimes we find ourselves stuck between choosing what is right, and what is easy." 
    @Eyepatch
    thanks for being on my side , it feels good  :)
  • EyepatchEyepatch Posts: 666 Incredible Poster
    @Mama_U
    No problem, you can PM me or anyone else here whenever you feel alone.