Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Haii xxxxx

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Soooooooooooo..........I'm Bethan,I'm 15. I am quite new to all the social side to the internet and was wondering anyone wanna be my friend or just chat, it would cheer me up a whole lot with how I'm feeling:crying:

Also feel free to ask me any questions fun or serious, also i love this or that questions!! xx:yippe:

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Hey there Bethan, welcome to TheSite boards :)

There tends to always be someone around if you're ever after a natter! Really glad you found us :yes:
    Hey, Bethan. Welcome to TheSite.org boards. :wave: See you around!
    Hey Bethen, welcome to TheSite, it sounds like you're looking for a friendly place to hang out and to talk which is exactly what we're here for :)

You can post your own thread in one of the topic forums for example Health & Wellbeing depending on what you want to talk about.

Let us know if you need any help finding your way around. We also have live chat on 5 nights a week where you can get to know other members of the community, here are the details: http://www.thesite.org/chat/live-chat

:)
    Welcome
  • AuroraAurora Posts: 11,722 An Original Mixlorian
    Soooooooooooo..........I'm Bethan,I'm 15. I am quite new to all the social side to the internet and was wondering anyone wanna be my friend or just chat, it would cheer me up a whole lot with how I'm feeling:crying:

Also feel free to ask me any questions fun or serious, also i love this or that questions!! xx:yippe:

Warm welcomes to TheSite.org message boards! Blimey, the name Bethan brings back lots of memories, my bestie in Primary school was called Bethan! Haven't seen her in years, probably in Uni now ;)