Home Health & Wellbeing
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

can't face tomorrow

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
here we go again.I know I'm new to this and have to give it time but still feel like I shouldn't be writing. I don't know how to put into words really what I an thinking but tonight is going to be very long. I'm back at school tomorrow which fills me with dread and I get upset just thinking about it. I haven't seen or spoke to anyone over the holidays and feel like an outsider. I feel like no one likes me and I often have people making the joke that I'm too quiet but they just don't understand me. No one does. I hate thinking a and feeling the way I do, the constant hatred and emptiness. I really don't think I can get up in the morning and face the day ahead of me, I can't put that happy front on much longer.

Comments

• Options
    Personally I find the vast majority of humans to be intolerable and I quite enjoy social isolation. Maybe embrace the fact that some of us are people persons, and some of us just aren't. When you can accept that, the feeling of emptiness and hatred soon vanishes and you feel at peace
  • Options