Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

What am I doing wrong?

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Dear All,

Hello. I am Kez, in my 30's and a professional, refined gentleman.
The problem I have is as follows: I really need help in understanding women as although I am a decent professional chap, I seem to be getting the run around from women. I have the confidence in asking women out and some of them will give me there number. I go out with them and when it finally comes to the crunch they say they just wanna be friends! I've had this many times.It's like trying to download a 1GB file and when you downloaded 999MB the damn thing stops and says you need more sources and you never find those sources so eventually have to abandon the download !! BTW I am not ugly, I'm actually quite handsome.
Please help........ .

Kindest regards,
Kez

Comments

• Options
    1GB file and when you downloaded 999MB the damn thing stops and says you need more sources

is it because you are a nerd? :(

sorry I am only joking, girls are bitches but you will find the right one soon :heart:
  • Options
    swampgirl wrote: »
    is it because you are a nerd? :(

sorry I am only joking, girls are bitches but you will find the right one soon :heart:

LOL. Now, now...

Kez, understanding women is probably the #1 desire of all Men, and probably us women too :yes:

What kind of girls are you meeting, and where? If you tend to meet girls at a club who are drunk (and maybe just looking for a ONS), it's not going to end in lasting love (well, not likely to anyway).

Have you thought about changing the place you go to 'pull' - what about going somewhere more directed to your interests (like a sports club or something). At least you'll start on the same level and might find more to talk about that will lead you past the phone number stage.