Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Ex being a total and utter twat

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Basically, my ex has been signing my home address up to God knows what, I've been recieving free samples of "products" (pile cream etc) through the post that I've not signed up for.

And yeah, I know it's her because I'm quite new in this flat and the only other people who might know my address (to write to) is the people at my old work if I left a payslip lying about (which I didn't), and they swear blind it aint them.

It's like I can totally deal with the whole break up thing, it was absolutely cool till she made one snide remark too far and I rose to the bait and told her to leave it, then she's like "Fuck off you twat, grow up and never talk to me again"

Totally can deal with that, I've been really good at rising above the snide comments and shit and I've moved on, but why not just leave it at that? Why do people sometimes seem to have absolutely fuck all respect for feelings and shit the minute there's a break up? It sounds funny, but it's really pretty fucking upsetting.

Could understand if I'd been the one shagging around when I was with her, but I did fuck all wrong when I was with her and I let her walk all over me and treat me like I was the one who was a total twat about things.

And yet it's me who's the one really upset because I'm supposed to be starting off with somebody else, but I don't know if I'm gonna find closure with this whole thing and it's just all builds up.....yanno?

Finding it really hard to rise above it all, any ideas?

Comments

• Options
    Sign her parents house under HER name up for explicit and extreme sexual magazines. That will show that slag.
  • Options
    StrubbleS wrote: